Denied Stailookk, Arcane Mage

Discussion in 'Archive' started by stailookkk, Sep 14, 2015.

1. stailookkk

stailookkk New Member

Achievements:
    Section 1: Character
    1. Character name: Stailookk
    2. Realm: Ragnaros-US
    3. Primary spec and class: Arcane Mage
    4. Battle tag: Stailookk#1864
    5. Armory link: us.battle.net/wow/en/character/ragnaros/Stailookk
    6. Warcraft Logs character rankings: 1
    7. Parse link: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/974065/latest/

Section 2: Real Life
    1. Real first name: Juan
    2. Gender: Male
    3. Age: 23
    4. Country/State: Chile, Santiago.
    5. How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?: 2 years.
    6. Tell us a little bit about yourself: I'm actually studying the last year of my career. In the past I was a moderator/coordinator of e-sports events such as WCG, also worked with riot Latinamerica a few years ago. I am passionate about video games and e-sports.
    7. Upcoming circumstances that can prevent you from raiding: I don't know, maybe an accident, my times are fully compatible with your schedule.

Section 3: Computer
    1. How old is your computer?: 2 years
    2. Video card: Radeon R9 270
    3. Amount of memory (RAM): 16GB DDR3

Section 4: Short Response
    1. Why did you choose Last Word?: I was looking for a guild that match with my times and that have experience from previous expansions.

2. Reason(s) for leaving your previous guild: People failing on attendance

3. What specs/classes have you raided as in the past?: All 3 specs. Also raided with my shaman (elemental/resto) and Priest (Shadow/Disc)

4. Favorite title you've earned on the character you're applying to raid with: Firelord

5. What was your most memorable moment in World of Warcraft so far?: When I won the Blackhand mount.

6. What goals do you wish to achieve in World of Warcraft? Which goals have you already accomplished?: Killing last bosses of every tier with a good ranking if posible.