Withdrawn Pradá, Mage (all specs)

Discussion in 'Archive' started by prada, Sep 7, 2015.

1. prada

prada New Member

Achievements:
    Section 1: Character
    1. Character name: Pradá
    2. Realm: Kil'jaeden
    3. Primary spec and class: Mage (all specs)
    4. Battle tag: Detrek#1507
    5. Armory link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/kiljaeden/Pradá/advanced
    6. Warcraft Logs character rankings: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/2389440/8/#boss=1778
    7. Parse link: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/3jdf9GPZhFWV2nJK#fight=5&view=rankings

Section 2: Real Life
    1. Real first name: James
    2. Gender: Male
    3. Age: 23
    4. Country/State: Connecticut, USA
    5. How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?: Casually since 2005, more intensively since 2014
    6. Tell us a little bit about yourself: I make jokes for a living. Games are fun. Women are fun. Dogs are cool, puppies especially.
    7. Upcoming circumstances that can prevent you from raiding: None

Section 3: Computer
    1. How old is your computer?: ~1 year
    2. Video card: Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 2GB
    3. Amount of memory (RAM): Corsair Vengeance 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3 1600MHz

Section 4: Short Response
    1. Why did you choose Last Word?: Honestly I was just browsing guilds on wowprogress and this site kinda enticed me in. You guys werent lying when you said it was nice.

2. Reason(s) for leaving your previous guild: Cool guys, but their progression leaves much to be desired.

3. What specs/classes have you raided as in the past?: Casually as a DPS warrior wotlk-->mop, then mage mop-->now

4. Favorite title you've earned on the character you're applying to raid with: XXX, the Proven Assailant

5. What was your most memorable moment in World of Warcraft so far?: Using the code from the X51 nether rocket TCG to get the mounts, then finding out shortly after I could have sold it for $250 online. Hey, you said most memorable, not favorite.