Denied Pixelexip, Arcane or Fire

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Pixelexip, Jul 3, 2015.

1. Pixelexip

Pixelexip Junior Member

Achievements:
    Section 1: Character
    1. Character name: Pixelexip
    2. Realm: Bladefist
    3. Primary spec and class: Arcane or Fire
    4. Battle tag: JonSnow#1972
    5. Armory link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/bladefist/Pixelexip/simple
    6. Warcraft Logs character rankings: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/998/latest/
    7. Parse link: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/KT1BcmA3tnpF96z4#fight=48&type=damage-done

Section 2: Real Life
    1. Real first name: William
    2. Gender: Male
    3. Age: 20
    4. Country/State: Ca
    5. How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?: Since ToC in WoTLK, played in Vanilla but didnt get very far. I took a break most of MoP and all of Cata.
    6. Tell us a little bit about yourself: I'm a college student who thinks in cold hard logic. I know how to have fun but when it's time to get serious I don't mess around. I also used to play competitive Halo.
    7. Upcoming circumstances that can prevent you from raiding: Work sometimes inhibits my ability to raid on the weekend.

Section 3: Computer
    1. How old is your computer?: 1 year but I'm constantly upgrading my specs.
    2. Video card: 660 gtx soon to be 980
    3. Amount of memory (RAM): 8gb ddr3 soon to be 16gb ddr3(2 sticks of 8)

Section 4: Short Response
    1. Why did you choose Last Word?: I can make your guy's raid times and you guys seem to keep beating my guild every tier this xpac.

2. Reason(s) for leaving your previous guild: Raid leader's lack of control and pity for weak raiders. I want kills not excuses.

3. What specs/classes have you raided as in the past?: I was a top spriest most of SoO and I used to raid lead as a bal druid in a heroic ICC guild on Bloodscalp. I also currently play a hunter, warlock, prot warrior and spriest