Màd, Monk Windwalker

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Mad, Mar 31, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mad

Mad Junior Member

Achievements:
    Section 1: Character
    1. Character name: Màd
    2. Realm: Tanris
    3. Primary spec and class: Monk Windwalker
    4. When did this character become your primary character?: First Day of MOP
    5. Armory link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/tanaris/Màd/advanced
    6. Epeen Bot link: http://raidbots.com/epeenbot/us/tanaris/màd/
    7. World of Logs parse link: http://worldoflogs.com/guilds/161259/

Section 2: Real Life
    1. Real first name: Brandon
    2. Gender: Male
    3. Age: 27
    4. Country/State: Usa Va.
    5. How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?: 3 years
    6. Tell us a little bit about yourself: my naems brandon im 27 i work in retail sales for att i enjoy cars working/building them car shows and building computers in spare time
    7. Upcoming circumstances that can prevent you from raiding: there is nothing that would prevent me from making raid times

Section 3: Computer
    1. How old is your computer?: 2 months old
    2. Video card: Hd 7890
    3. Amount of memory: 12gb

Section 4: Short Response
    1. Why did you choose Last Word?: youll are looking for a ww i am excellent at ww the schedule is perfect for me and youll seem like an excellent group of people from what i have been reading

2. Reason(s) for leaving your previous guild: Lack of Drive willingness to push bosses and favoritism in selecting roster based on friend/family

3. What specs/classes have you raided as in the past?: Ret paladin most of my career played dk for brief time and WW since mop

4. Favorite title you've earned on the character you're applying as: on this character not so many i have been working towards brawler last week or so and i find it very fun