Denied Fascimate, Arcane/Frost Mage

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Fascinate, Jul 12, 2015.

1. Fascinate

Fascinate New Member

Achievements:
    Section 1: Character
    1. Character name: Fascimate
    2. Realm: Aegwynn
    3. Primary spec and class: Arcane/Frost Mage
    4. Battle tag: Fascinate#1520
    5. Armory link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/aegwynn/Fascimate/simple
    6. Warcraft Logs character ranking: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/10258139/latest/#boss=0
    7. Parse link: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/MyxAfnWk7gRtHvrZ#fight=21&view=rankings

Section 2: Real Life
    1. Real first name: Jerry
    2. Gender: Male
    3. Age: 22
    4. Country/State: California
    5. How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?: Started 2 months ago
    6. Tell us a little bit about yourself: I'm currently a student that is going to be finishing up my last semester for my undergrad. I'm an avid gamer that got into MMOs about 4 years ago.
    7. Upcoming circumstances that can prevent you from raiding: Final semester of university in the fall and/or family/real life emergencies

Section 3: Computer
    1. How old is your computer?: a year old
    2. Video card: GTX 770
    3. Amount of memory (RAM): 16gb

Section 4: Short Response
    1. Why did you choose Last Word?: Saw recruitment for mages, raid times are perfect for me, and the guild's progression is solid

2. Reason(s) for leaving your previous guild: Unprofessional raid environment, raiders showing up unprepared, lack of respect for other people's times, and just people circle jerking in the raid.

3. What specs/classes have you raided as in the past?: Mage: Arcane/Fire/Frost

4. Favorite title you've earned on the character you're applying to raid with: N/A

5. What was your most memorable moment in World of Warcraft so far?: Getting my first 1% mount drop chance from Dragon Soul