Withdrawn Botmäßigkeit, Affliction/Destruction and Warlock

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Vaivara, Aug 13, 2015.

1. Vaivara

Vaivara New Member

Achievements:
    Section 1: Character
    1. Character name: Botmäßigkeit
    2. Realm: Mal'Ganis
    3. Primary spec and class: Affliction/Destruction and Warlock
    4. Battle tag: Benjamin#1462
    5. Armory link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/malganis/Botmäßigkeit/simple
    6. Warcraft Logs character ranking: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/994036/latest/#boss=0
    7. Parse link: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/jJH7VkZrCTh69dgb#fight=45

Section 2: Real Life
    1. Real first name: Benjamin
    2. Gender: Male
    3. Age: 22
    4. Country/State: Missouri
    5. How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?: Since BC. Too long.
    6. Tell us a little bit about yourself: I graduated from the University of Arizona with a degree in Organismal Biology and German Studies. I enjoy rock climbing in the mountain ranges that surround Tucson. Unfortunately there are no rocks or mountains in Missouri. I am currently residing in Missouri to attend medical school and receive an MA in Bioethics. If there is anything else you require, or if you want more extensive answers, please feel free to let me know. I apologize if there is an apparent "rushing" sense with this application, but that was not my intention.
    7. Upcoming circumstances that can prevent you from raiding: I periodically will attend a bioethical conference in Houston, Texas October 25 for three days to present research. Nothing else will conflict.

Section 3: Computer
    1. How old is your computer?: 3 months
    2. Video card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti (upgrading soon)
    3. Amount of memory (RAM): 10GB

Section 4: Short Response