Bhambhoo, Brewmaster Monk

Discussion in 'Archive' started by bhambhoo, Feb 5, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bhambhoo

bhambhoo New Member

Achievements:
    Section 1: Character
    1. Character name: Bhambhoo
    2. Realm: Destromath
    3. Primary spec and class: Brewmaster Monk
    4. When did this character become your primary character?: 12:00:01 on MoP release
    5. Armory link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/destromath/Bhambhoo/advanced
    6. Epeen Bot link: http://raidbots.com/epeenbot/us/destromath/bhambhoo/
    7. World of Logs parse link: http://www.worldoflogs.com/guilds/149238/

Section 2: Real Life
    1. Real first name: Marc
    2. Gender: Male
    3. Age: 41
    4. Country/State: California
    5. How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?: since day 4 after release
    6. Tell us a little bit about yourself: I am an infrastructure Architect for a Silicon Valley Storage company. I am married, no kids, while I make my living in a social environment, I ama closet nerd.
    7. Upcoming circumstances that can prevent you from raiding: I vacation twice a year out of town (usually out of Internet Range)

Section 3: Computer
    1. How old is your computer?: I ahve a 27" iMAC - , SSD drive
    2. Video card: TBH< OI dont know what iMAC uses... but I play at max setting in 25 man with 50+ fps
    3. Amount of memory: 16 GB RAM

Section 4: Short Response
    1. Why did you choose Last Word?: At first I was interested in your times, the fact you needed a tank, and some ranged, because I know some.. then when asked my age, to find that 40 was a better answer to 18, I jumped at the chance

2. Reason(s) for leaving your previous guild: Guild is breaking up, we tried for 10s, but that didnt hold it together.

3. What specs/classes have you raided as in the past?: Guardian Druid 90% of the time.. I had short spurts of ele shaman, rogue, feral druid, and resto druid. I have a lvl 90 Guardian, Blood DK, and Enhance Shaman